Frequently asked questions(FAQ)

The new curriculum consists of three pillars:

  • Professional Experience
  • Professional Knowledge
  • Professional Skills

And four levels:

  • Business I
  • Business II
  • Corporate and
  • Strategic

You can purchase the lessons subject wise, module wise and also as bulk purchases.

You can click the register button and register as a student. Once you register you will receive access to the LMS of

You can go to courses and make the purchase.

Including the talent subject (BC) there are 3 levels

  • Level I
  • Level II – Talent Subject (Business Communication /BC)
  • Level III – Talent Subject (Business Communication /BC)

Each level consists of 4 subjects (12 Technical subjects). In addition, there is 1 more subject that is Business Communication – BC (Talent Subject).

To become a Passed finalist (PF),BC subject also need to be completed along with the main 12 subjects.

Yes, you can apply for examinations in any medium. However, make sure to complete each level entirely in one medium.